Sunday, 2 June 2013

Virtual Developer Day: Java

Virtual Developer Day: Java

Click on the image or link to register for Java Virtual Developer Day 2013



Join this FREE virtual event where you will learn about:
•    Improved developer productivity and HTML5 applications
•    What's new in Java that helps you begin programming on a wide range of embedded devices
•    Language improvements in Java SE to accelerate application development
Watch informative tutorials that you can repeat at your own pace to improve your Java programming expertise, as well as engage in live chat sessions with technical experts.
Americas/Canada - Wednesday June 19, 2013 
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. BRT
EMEA/Africa/Middle East - Tuesday June 25th, 2013 
9:00:00 a.m.  - 1:00pm BST / 10:00:00 a.m. -  2:00 p.m.CEST /
1:30:00 p.m.  - 5:30:00 p.m. IST / 12:00:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. MSK /
08:00:00 a.m.  - 12:00 p.m. Corresponding UTC (GMT)